Vorstand

Meier-Werner.jpg
Ehrenvorsitzender 
Werner Meier
Stienerstraße 30
49635 Badbergen
05433 6640
w.meier@gueldenpfennig.de
Wolfgang Reiners.jpg
1. Vorsitzender 
Wolfgang Reiners
Klein Drehler Weg 2
49596 Gehrde
05439 1916
w.reiners@web.de
Norbert Lager.jpg
2. Vorsitzender 
Norbert Lager
Edith-Stein-Straße 7
49610 Quakenbrück
05431 8564
fam.lager@t-online.de
Gerhard_Hölscher.jpg
1. Kassierer
Gerhard Hölscher
Heidestraße 24
49635 Badbergen
05431 6925
gerhard.hölscher@osnanet.de
Dieter Engebrecht.jpg
1. Schriftführer
Dieter Engebrecht
Quakenbrücker Landstraße 4
49637 Menslage
05437 1312
dieter-engebrecht@t-online.de
Norbert Lager.jpg
Jugendwart
Norbert Lager
Edith-Stein-Straße 7
49610 Quakenbrück
05431 8564
fam.lager@t-online.de
IMG_1784.jpeg
2. Kassierer
Christian Kleemann
Wiesenstraße 26
49610 Quakenbrück
christian.kleemann@gmx.de
Norbert Lager.jpg
Zuchtwart Tauben
Norbert Lager
Edith-Stein-Straße 7
49610 Quakenbrück
05431 8564
fam.lager@t-online.de
IMG_1785.JPG
Getränkewart
Helmut Bruns

Frehhorster Straße 7a
49635 Badbergen
helmut-bruns@outlook.de
Gerd Heinz Schiering.jpg
2. Schriftführer
Gerd-Heinz Schiering
Heidestr. 24
49635 Badbergen 
05431 3738
IMG_1784.jpeg
Käfigwart
Christian Kleemann
Wiesenstraße 26
49610 Quakenbrück
christian.kleemann@gmx.de
Klaus Tiegs 2.jpg
Beisitzer
Klaus Tiegs
Esslinger Heide 56
49635 Badbergen 
05433 6125
IMG_1799.jpeg
Beisitzer
Heinz Poske
Merschdamm 3
49637 Menslage
Georg lager2.jpg
Beisitzer
Georg Lager

Steimelager Weg 21a
49610 Quakenbrück
0171 4704859
georg-lager@t-online.de
cache_8218588.jpg
Beisitzer
Werner Budke

Kirchstr. 1
49577 Kettenkamp
05436 302
werner@budke.info
Florian Budke 2.jpg
Beisitzer
Florian Budke

Kirchstr. 1
49577 Kettenkamp
05436 302
florian@budke.info
Wolfgang Reiners.jpg
1. Ausstellungsleiter
Wolfgang Reiners
Klein Drehler Weg 2
49596 Gehrde
05439 1916
w.reiners@web.de
Florian Budke 2.jpg
2. Ausstellungsleiter
Florian Budke

Kirchstr. 1
49577 Kettenkamp
05436 302
florian@budke.info
cache_8218588.jpg
Kassenprüfer
Dietmar Kamper
IMG_1785.JPG
Kassenprüfer
Helmut Bruns

Frehhorster Straße 7a
49635 Badbergen
helmut-bruns@outlook.de
Georg Lager.jpg
Pressewart
Georg Lager

Steimelager Weg 21a
49610 Quakenbrück
0171 4704859
georg-lager@t-online.de